Product Information

Most of our product have very simple Ingredients:

Traditional Lollies:

Sugar, glucose, water, citric acid, artificial flavor, and color. May include colors  102, 110, 123, 124, 133, 155, and 171
These products are Gluten free and Vegan.
 
Fizz Lollies:
Sugar, glucose, water, citric acid, sodium bicarbonate, artificial flavor, and color. May include colors  102, 110, 123, 124, 133, 155, and 171
These products are Gluten free and Vegan.

 

Butterscotch Lollies:

Sugar, glucose, water, butter, and artificial flavor.  No color added.  This product is not Gluten free or Vegan.

 

Milk Chocolate filled Lollies:

Sugar, glucose, water, citric acid, artificial flavor, and color. May include colors  102, 110, 123, 124, 133, 155, and 171.  Chocolate ingredients: Sugar, Vegetable oil, Nonfat dry milk, Cocoa, Milk, Glyceryl Lacto Esters of fatty Acids, Soy Lecithin, and Salt.  This product is not Gluten free or Vegan.

 

Dark Chocolate filled Lollies:

Sugar, glucose, water, citric acid, artificial flavor, and color. May include colors  102, 110, 123, 124, 133, 155, and 171.  Chocolate ingredients: Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Palm Kernel and Cottonseed Oils, Nonfat Dry Milk, Cocoa processed with Alkali, Cocoa, Glyceryl Lacto Esters of fatty Acids, Soy Lecithin added as an Emulsifier, and Salt.  This product is not Gluten free or Vegan.

Close (esc)

Back in soon 🤞

Taking a bit of a break. We will be back ASAP after we get settled into our NEW SHOP!!!

Follow on social media more details!

@stickyusa insta and facebook

Facebook

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now